KHS Office Staff

Carrasco
Priscilla Carrasco, KHS PEIMS & Registrar  prcarrasco@kermitisd.org 
 
William Armstrong. Curriculim Director  wparmstrong@kermitisd.org 
 
ReMona Cherry, Nurse  rcherry@kermitisd.org 
 
Quiroz
Crystal Quiroz, Office Secretary  cmquiroz@kermitisd.org 
 
Gabriela Trevizo, Principal Secretary  gtrevizo@kermitisd.org 
 
Urias
Amanda Urias, Counselor  aurias@kermitisd.org 
 
 

601 S. Poplar

Kermit, TX 79745

432/586-1050 (phone)

432/586-1055 (fax)