School Info » High School Staff

High School Staff

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT:
Bowman 
Kietha Bowman    English II      kabowman@kermitisd.org
 
James Morely      English IV     jmorely@kermitisd.org 
 
 
Sandra Tribble     English I      stribble@kermitisd.org 
 
Wilbanks
Jessica Wilbanks   English III   jawilbanks@kermitisd.org 
 
MATH DEPARTMENT
Galia Laxmi           Alg I       
 
Kolopudi Snehalatha     Geom.
 
Shawn Vorreyer     Pre Cal     sbvorrreyer@kermitisd.org
 
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Baker
Dean Baker       Physics         dcbaker@kermitisd.org
 
Brown
Amanda Brown     Biology      akbrown@kermitisd.org 
 
Vivek Ghonasgi     Chemistry    vghonasgi@kermitisd.org 
 
SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
Brian Williams      US History      bkwilliams@kermitisd.org
 
BBowman
Berry Bowman     World History     bobowman@kermitisd.org
 
SPANISH DEPARTMENT
Jesus Jimenez     Spanish I,II,III    jjimenez@kermitisd.org 
 
FINE ARTS/CTE DEPARTMENT
Bruce Barrera     Speech/TDS      babarrera@kermitisd.org
 
Gloria De Los Santos     Welding     gdlsantos@kermitisd.org 
 
Ellis
Howard Ellis     Th Arts/Choir     hkellis@kermitisd.org 
 
Katherine Gering     CTE/FFA    klgering@kermitisd.org 
 
Hughes
Thomas Hughes    DAEP     tehughes@kermitisd.org 
 
Lockwood
Evelyn Lockwood     CTE/Alg II     elockwood@kermitisd.org 
 
Laminack
Billy Laminack     College Prep/PE     bwlaminack@kermitisd.org 
 
Steven Smith     Band      sasmith@kermitisd.org
 
Tonia Tidwell     Fine Arts/CTE     tjtidwell@kermitisd.org 
 
Virdell
Chris Virdell      CTE/Prinit      cavirdell@kermitisd.org